About us » Colleagues

Imre Szilágyi

Certified electrical engineer

General manager

Phone:

+36 20 439 7674

E-mail:

szilagyi.i@3i.hu

Attila Schreiner

Certified electrical engineer

General manager

Phone:

+36 20 942 8944

E-mail:

schreiner.a@3i.hu

László Demeter

Software engineer

Technical director

Phone:

+36 20 439 7652

E-mail:

demeter.l@3i.hu

László Fekete

Software engineer

Technical director

Phone:

+36 20 439 7651

E-mail:

fekete.l@3i.hu

Miklós Földesi

Installation supervisior

 

Phone:

+36 20 995 0995

E-mail:

foldesi.m@3i.hu

Attila Dózsa

Software engineer

Project manager

Phone:

+36 20 510 2230

E-mail:

dozsa.a@3i.hu

Norbert Peták

Software engineer

Project manager

Phone:

+36 30 514 8861

E-mail:

petak.n@3i.hu

Attila Kovács

Installation supervisior

 

Phone:

+36 20 221 4042

E-mail:

kovacs.a@3i.hu

József Tóth

Certified mathematics and physics teacher

Quality manager

Phone:

+36 20 387 7262

E-mail:

toth.j@3i.hu

Szabolcs Országh

Certified electrical engineer

Chief designer

Phone:

+36 20 439 7656

E-mail:

orszagh.sz@3i.hu

János Antal

Software engineer

Project manager

Phone:

+36 20 265 9823

E-mail:

antal.j@3i.hu

Gábor Bagita

Electrical enginner

Electrician

Phone:

+36 20 439 7658

E-mail:

bagita.g@3i.hu

Anita Baumann

Economical administrator

 

Phone:

+36 20 215 8063

E-mail:

baumann.a@3i.hu

Béla Insperger

Installation supervisior

 

Phone:

+36 70 432 0170

E-mail:

insperger.b@3i.hu

Zsolt Kele

Installation supervisior

 

Phone:

+36 20 216 5618

E-mail:

kele.zs@3i.hu

Zoltán Masa

Electrician

 

Phone:

+36 20 365 9243

E-mail:

masa.z@3i.hu

László Mészáros

Electrician

 

Phone:

+36 20 439 7665

E-mail:

m.laszlo@3i.hu

Gábor Polyák

Certified electrical engineer

Designer

Phone:

+36 30 353 2006

E-mail:

polyak.g@3i.hu

Lajos Sebők

Electrician

 

Phone:

+36 20 919 3909

E-mail:

sebok.l@3i.hu

Tamás Szemenyei

Electrician

 

Phone:

+36 20 439 7650

E-mail:

szemenyei.t@3i.hu

Nikolett Szűcs

Economical administrator

 

Phone:

+36 20 439 7660

E-mail:

szucs.n@3i.hu

Ferenc Velez

Certified electrical engineer

Designer

Phone:

+36 30 264 6484

E-mail:

velez.f@3i.hu